Our Team

Alessandra Cornale

Alessandra Cornale

Programme Director

director@swpglobal.org

+46 (0)70 791 93 81

Kaveh Hagi

Kaveh Hagi

Programme Manager

kaveh.hagi@swpglobal.org

+46 (0)70 791 93 76

Petter Sjöblom

Petter Sjöblom

Programme Manager Knowledge & Development

petter.sjoblom@swpglobal.org

+46 (0)70 999 03 85

Binta Mutale

Binta Mutale

Programme Operations Manager

binta.mutale@swpglobal.org

+46 (0)70 791 93 80

Evalena Persson

Evalena Persson

Programme Manager

evalena.persson@swpglobal.org

+46 (0)707-91 93 73

Tina Wilhelmsson

Tina Wilhelmsson

Communications Manager

tina.wilhelmsson@swpglobal.org

+46 (0)70 791 93 16

 

Mats Svensson

Mats Svensson

International Secretary, IF Metall

mats.svensson@ifmetall.se

+46(0)707 91 93 81

Hien Nguyen

Hien Nguyen

Programme Coordinator Vietnam

 thuhien.nguyen@swpglobal.org 

+(849 396 846 321

Sena Ramlochan

Sena Ramlochan

Programme Coordinator South Africa

 sena.ramlochan@swpglobal.org

+(27) 83 777 1118

Maria Castilla

Maria Castilla

Programme Coordinator Colombia

maria.castilla@swpglobal.org

+ (57) 310 6670215
Share This